So, I guess I’ll just let you people(I hope people are reading this.) know what this is blog is about. Uh, well, I don’t really know what it is about. So let me figure it out. It’s going to be awkward for a couple of weeks. PLEASE, bear with me. I really want this to work. I have failed at blogging before–several times, actually.  I think it was primarily because my life is pretty non-eventful and I try to make it seem like more than it is when I put it on paper(or web?). So–I think what I’ll do is…..Not try to make my life is more than it really is.

So I hope you’ll like reading about my life,

Noel.

P.s. And no, there is no meaning to the blog name. I basically took two words and put a “n” in between them. Rare-n-random.

AND, here is one of my favorite blogs for you all to check out.

A N D, if you like this COMMENT!

So for real now,

Goodbye, my lovelies!

