8 more days til Christmas! And my blog has 10 hits. Yes even that makes me joyful.

I have fun, Christmas-y weekend ahead of me. Tonight I have a Christmas party at a church a couple of my friends go to. It is “Hillbilly” themed. I DON’T dress up! It is a major waste of time. And to be frank, I’m already a “hillbilly!” I live in a city that if you live you’re either a thug or a hick. I’m far more hick than thug. I have goats, chickens, and pigs. I don’t say “ain’t” though. I will not say it. Is it that hard to say “is not.” I mean, really? I do “y’all” though. It’s not my fault I was born and raised in the south.

Speaking of pigs–Bam! Cuteness!

Sadly, the little boy piglet in picture #3 died a few days ago. Rest In Peace, little boy.

I love wrapping gift. Are there gift wrapping shops? Like a place where you take your stuff for the “wrapper” to wrap. If there isn’t I’ll gladly open one up.

Moving on…

So, Coke’s new Christmas commercial is out and on your telly. My only thing about it is that it reminds me of previews for 2012. It looks like the world is ending and everyone is going to die. But I don’t Santa would do that.

Happy almost Christmas,

Noel

