Yeah, I’m not really big on the whole Valentine’s Day thing.

I’m not going to talk about Valentine’s Day but yeah, not big on it. It’s not because I’m bitter. That’s mainly because I’ve never had a boyfriend. It’s completely by choice. I believe in not searching for the guy that I’m going to marry.

I think God has that handled for me. That leaves me free to live and not waste away this single period of my life.

I’m only 15 anyway. What’s with this dating at 9? One of the things I don’t get.

 

*Subject change*

 

I watched most of the Grammys last night.

 

The Avett Bros and Mumford and Sons were great.

Bob Dylan simply murdered their groove.

Usher had some sound problems.

Bieber made the girls scream.

Nora Jones tired so hard to sound like Dolly. Don’t do that.

Was that John Mayer or Johnny Depp?

I liked the Aretha Franklin tribute. Jennifer Hudson looks freakin’ fantastic, btw.

I liked Cee Lo and Gwyneth Paltrow.

Who was that girl that won new artist of the year? I’ve never heard of her…

I stopped watching after the first 10 seconds of Mick Jagger performance.

 

One more thing….

 

She is awesome.

Another GOOD Christian artist, maybe?

 

 

Thanks for reading,

Noel

